Alternative Sign Centre Robin Hood Classic Forest Stages Rally 2004

Entry List

NUMBER              CREW                             CLASS            
301    The Gambia
    Martin Freestone/Chris Heyes   Ford Escort RS1800   D5   
303    Prepfab Motorsport Engineering
    Richard Lepley/Peter Beer      Ford Escort          D5   
304 Gary Midwinter/Martin Saunders Vauxhall Chevette    D5   
305 Will Nicholls/Nick Broom       Ford Escort BDG      D5   
306    West Wales Rally Spares
    Gareth Lloyd/Ryland James      Ford Escort          D5   
307    Kingsmill Workshop
    Kevin Vaites/Glenn Hall        Ford Escort RS2000   D5   
308 Ian Rix/Frank Richer           Ford Escort          D5   
309    MSM Aerospace Fabricators
    Michael Pedley/David Pedley    Ford Escort RS2000   D3   
310 Russ Langthorne/John Clarke    Ford Escort RS2000   D3   
311    Bown Bros Motorsport
    Chris Bown/Roger Bown          Vauxhall Chevette    D4   
312 Ian Arden/Phil Stone           Ford Escort          D3   
314    Charters of Aldershot
    Julian Burch/Vicky Burch       Talbot Lotus Sunbe   D5   
315    A Baldwin & Co Builders Ltd
    David Cobb/Allen Craven        Toyota Corolla       D2   
316    Solutions
    John Lythaby/James Savage      Rover 3500 SE        D4   

14 Starters
Results Final at 18:37 on 07 March 2004.
Results by Tynemouth Computer Services

[Special Stage Rally Results Archive] [index for this event]

Last Modified: 11 May 2004

Page Author: David James,

Valid HTML 4.01!