Malcolm Wilson Rally 2007

The 2nd round of the 2007 Silverstone Competition Tyres BTRDA Rally Series: A National 'B' permit special stage rally organised by Kirkby Lonsdale MC Ltd, Morecambe CC Ltd, and West Cumbria MSC Ltd comprising 45 stage miles (7 Special Stages) and 132 miles of linking public roads in the Lake District on 3 March 2007.
This event is also a round of

Rally Headquarters: M-Sport, Cockermouth

[Previous year's event] [Special Stage Rally Results Archive]

Last Modified: 22 April 2007

Page Author: David James,

Valid HTML 4.01!