Wyedean Forest Rally 2005

The 1st round of the 2005 Silverstone Competition Tyres BTRDA Rally Series: A National 'B' permit special stage rally organised by Forest of Dean Motor Club Ltd comprising 45 stage miles (9 Special Stages) in the Forest of Dean on 12 February 2005.

Rally Headquarters: Chepstow Racecourse

[Previous year's event] [Special Stage Rally Results Archive]

Last Modified: 23 April 2005

Page Author: David James, [email protected]

Valid HTML 4.01!